Flying in the Foxbat Ultralight

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Flying in one of my favorite aircraft's. The Foxbat!

Feel like taking a tour in Cambodia? Check out www.microlightcambodia.net

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Man what an awesome adventure! I wonder how much that plane would cost? It look like a lot of fun! :0)

@cyberblock i think you can have it only in cambodia .and you do not need to buy it in my suggestion you can #enjoy in it with a very lower amount .
and Dude it is really awesome to #fly through it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
As a child I flew in an air show in an army helicopter.... I still remember that experience with a lot of emotion. 👍👍👍
I wish everyone could live it, I love life. 🛬

that looks amazing.

really its amazing.

Love this, re-steeming.
-exp

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Well there's only so many ways to inform someone that I've re-steemed their post, altho I do try to mix it up and comment on the post itself often.
I understand your efforts, but per your Art of Commenting link, I actually am re-steeming the posts i comment on. So there's nothing spammy or abusive. Mistaking me for a bot would be your mistake, and not because of any wrong doing on my part. Your algorythm might be in need of tweaking perhaps, so it won't flag posts that say re-steem if indeed the post was resteemed.

Cool Video, i like Videos in the air, thats why i have same Videos with drone pls have a look :-)

vote me i will back

Disability not a big problem . i am a disable man .i have no problem as usually . i am a disable Cricketer also . so we can do it too
20374595_1297963023662973_189923344355669154_n.jpg

Amazing

Awesome ride. Love the view from above. Great share.

Its always amazing to fly in the air , you feel like king of the world, my first experience was flying in helicoptor and checking hong kong city from top , its was amazing experience, lets enjoy and move forward

upvote my comments and reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57