Morning Coffee with Artakush

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This morning my roof got fixed and I had to get up earlier than expected. My friend @artakush will be joining later via a discord call and we will talk about our talks and @teamnl. Will be playing a game of chess to wake up in the background. Join us!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Welcome to this mornign chess stream with coffee and conversation :-)

If anyone want a game .. go to lichess and create a game and we can play :-)

is there anyone wanting to play a game, leave your handle and I will challenge you :-)

sukon rolini xD

Thank you for watching, tomorrow another waking up stream, and maybe tonight another game with @artakush

Follow and upvote @monetahi, @artakush, @dtubedaily, @teamnl, and @frankiebutton. Don't dream steam it <= @artakush quote :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70