Toxic Streaming - Overwatch Comp on PC (Mei Main) Join me live!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Live with Overwatch Competitive gameplay (Mei Main). Drop by the stream and hangout or join me for some chats via the MMG Discord. I'm playing on PC and more than happy to welcome and players from steemit regardless of current SR.

My live stream is at DLive

mmg-header-gl.png

Tonight's Stream on DLive.io

Today's host is MMG Smurf, The Mei with The Golden Gun, aka Tom Brady.

It's been a few days since I last picked up the sticks to play some Overwatch, but I think I'm ready to go. I'll be jumping into action without a squad today (solo q) and doing my best to block all the haters and continue my climb out of gold.

I'd really like to end this season..and preferably, spend the majority of my time this season in Plat. I had a few discounts followed by a string of about 7 loses in a row, which sent me plummeting into silver. I've since reclaimed some of my glory, but I'm a good hundred or so points away from my season high.

The goal for this stream is to break 2200 SR.

Let's do this!


GLHF

Sort:  

Yeah, I've got a stream set up on Twitch. Only streamed a couple times to test it out, though. DLive looks like a much better platform for just starting out. You could stream to both platforms at once too, right?

hey man whats up nice!

@mehdibca hey man, just got my first win of the day! First game first win

It says '#gaming posts resteemed.' Does that mean if you pay for an upvote, you should get resteemed by this account?

yep, I see your post. We got it. Try to use the gaming tag first so that we dont miss, as this is done manually @tylersr

Assuming genders in 2018. DansGame

It's a Twitch emote, I'm hella new to DLive and Steemit.

Takes like an hour for my comments to send too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75