Searching for Food: "SEA LIFE" (Life of an Island Girl)"SEA LIFE"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Guys! It is me again @moonchazer. I am showing you how to get fresh sea creatures on the seashore. First, we came here when the sea is at low tide making sure the water is not deep. This is really fun to do and addictive haha. By the way, this is Guia my dear friend she’s going to show us how to find the sea living organisms that can be eaten. What we have here are Sea cucumber, Sea Urchin, Seaweeds and some plants that can eat. It has also some variety of starfish and urchins that can be poisonous and sting us deadly. This is my fave to eat and they are "aphrodisiac". If you like to experience this life. Visit the Philippines! :) I hope you all like this video. Btw while I took the video I remember @seacactus I am searching for your relative here lol but I can't find any haha.
Thanks for watching Guys! And please follow me and Join the group of gamers @Dunite your welcome all! Also, I would like to thanks my buddy @crypto-moon for the support!https://steemit.com/@moonchazer
Location: BIKINI BEACH BIKING, PANGLAO BOHOL, PHILIPPINES

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Sorry, the double post! it was not successful the first one during the maintenance . I wonder why it is on now haha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58