A trip dowm the Ankrah mountains

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steemians, here a short video I shot on our way to Mukono town through the Ankrah mountains in Kampala, Uganda. In the video are my friends Eve and Junie. By the way, I introduced to steemit about two months ago, and she now has a steemit account by the name moseve. Meanwhile, Junie is also so eager to join steemit after I jazzed him about the whole money making stuff.
I will be taking him through the whole process of registration soon, and that will make my next dlive video. It wont only be him though coz there are other colleagues of mine who are also willing to join.
Enjoy the video, upvote and comment.
Thanks.
Follow me on @moshgyver

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59