A Cure For Headache (re-recorded Freewrite Story)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A story that was only written recently. The original recording was made quickly after writing this one.

There were two main reasons for re-recording this story. The sound volume on the original version was far too quiet. This time I used a different device and the sound is much clearer.

The other reason, is that I have learned from the original recordings. I listened to them to see what I could improve. I could see that I needed to slow down and talk more clearly.

I hope you enjoy this story. If you do, the good news is that there are more on the way.

Thank you to @mariannewest for the freewrite story prompts and support.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Brother's great posts, good luck always in steemit business

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @louis88 categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95