OMG !!!! Dragon ball z Vs saint Seiya the game # 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi steemians,

As I was browsing the internet today i found this tresor, a game with Dragon ball Z & Saint seiya characters. Two of my favorite childhood manga. I can't wait to try it for the first time, do not hesitate to ask me questions in the comments.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

LOOKS LIKE A COOL GAME :)

ï can't reveal my secret ahahahha @mehdibca

if someone have any suggestion for try other character let me know

That looks like a cool ass game!

Sorry ï had some broadcasting problem

yeah !!! i feel like im 15 years old

i never missed any of the ep.

if want me to try a character just let me know

Goku goes Super Saiyan 3 let see his power againts 2

It's a great and very entertaining fight between the various characters. Because the audio wasn't clear I really couldn't make out who was Seiya, etc. Maybe I need to watch it over again.

Question? I have none, at least for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67