You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Chickens | Foraging in the Food Forest (Daily Vlog @mountainjewel)

in #dlive6 years ago

Don't you guys raise chickens there? I made an incubator project for my dad couple years ago, works like a charm, every year he manages to incubate eggs and increase his chickens number.

I'd send you the project but my old computer burned the HD, I have to ask dad if he has the project, it's really simple and a good DIY one.

Sort:  

thanks. i'd love to see it if you can find it. no we don't raise chicks. haven't branched into that-- too much else to do! it would be cool though eventually, but perhaps even better to let them brood a bit and propagate themselves!

Absolutely, I'll ask Dad tomorrow is he still have the blueprints or pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88