I Think The Steem Users Broke The ByteBall BlockChain!!!!! Hey At Least We Tried!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Once again innovation on the Steem Blockchain has struck again!!!! Only thing is we broke it!!!! Check out my stream for more info!!!! Plus I'll be surfing the discord voice channels!!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99