Block-Buster Witness 20 Booster Pack Giveaway!!!! Come Win A Pack Live!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Do you want a free Booster Pack? Than watch the Stream to get your fix!!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

thanks for the packs bro! lookin forward to ur next stream

Wow, that is a bargain!

Wow its amazing content

Yo quiero incorporarme a ganar...lo necesito...

I enjoyed the show, I hate when I run out of highspeed allowance from AT&T, means videos do not run so well. Your show was my first D-live actual viewing of a live show, up until AT&T decided I used to much of my allowance it was running really really good. Thank you for the card decks.

I am addicted to opening @steemmonsters Booster Packs. I need help....

Would love to win one.....

Were you giving away packages of Steem monster in the stream :(? Ah that bad luck arrives late

Thank you so much for my DLIVE gift! I had no idea what it meant while I was streaming... (newbie).

Also, thanks for being so into Steem Monsters and spreading the love. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87