Thursdays on MSPWaves

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We are getting started on MSPWaves with the wild and energetic @wipgirl spinning some country, followed by @pennsif and his popular show "My life in 8 songs".

For the second half of today we have Nick Visco spinning some hip hop, followed by the Red head who loves Djent a little too much @crimsonclad - To close of the Night Chronic and Coffee...

Don't miss out on today's shows.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Is it my logo ? Is that why I get no love ? Is the unafraid openness of my love for weed? No room on the above pic to throw my show on it? I am a little tired of having to ask these awkward questions after 5 months man.

Yeah, I second and third what I said. After all this time you still "forgetting" or you just don't like my steez? Thanks for the mention and all, but still feels like I am left out since errybody else's logo is up there.(no snowflake but I question the loyalty ratio between me and MSP).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97