My favourite tweet from Naval Ravikant- Pick up an industry and play long term games with long term people!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey steemians,
Please watch my dlive video as per attached title. Thanks, @nathanmars for introducing Naval in my life. I have already started following him on Twitter. Thanks a lot.
Feel free to upvote,resteem, and comment.
kind regards,
@mwamin7

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Once again I really enjoyed watching your vlog. Love your energy and the way you express yourself. Our community will definitely benefit having amazing person like yourself.

Yes thinking long term is important in any business that we try to build and focusing in particular industry also very important.

Every industry and company needs social media and steem based Dapps are new social media!

I’m glad you picked steem :)))

Thanks for appreciating @nathanmars.
You inspire me to do more.
Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48