Why everyone should follow GaryVaynerchuck

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,
This is my second dlive video. Am glad to be behind the camera once again. In this video, I am trying to explain to you why every one of you on this platform should follow GaryVee. Thanks, @nathanmars for introducing to me this guy, thanks so much.
Kindly watch and give me your comments.
Regards,
mwamin7

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Amazing vlog @mwamin7 !

I really enjoyed watching and I can definitely feel the positive energy. You're Dlive video inspired me to mine sooner than I originally planned.

By the way I loved your Steem T-Shirt :))

Thanks @nathanmars
Waiting to see yours too... Am really excited
About loving my T-shirt.. Thanks for loving it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64