Best Strategy For Steemians Without Out Of Pocket Cash.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

You can succeed on the steem blockchain without putting in any of your own money. We were always told that the best way to grow on steemit is to power up by buying Steem or Steem Backed Dollars from an exchange.
That is still true buy you can go around it by winning many contests and then use the prize money to hire upvote bots for your posts.
Best of luck, check out my blog for more tips @mwanjo.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Contests and just general socializing can get you far around here.

Hello
I saw you on a blog today.
I have forgotten where...
Is it dlike?
I will get it and i will write to you from there.

I don't know dlike, what is that?

thank you @mwanjo, you have helped us a lot, I keep checking your post

Thanks @kutrulaju,
I am happy you find the post helpful.
Best wishes to you and yours.

Some mentioned accounts
@berthajoelle
@krystaluce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61