RAINBOW SIX SIEGE - PRO LEAGUE WARM UP - DAY STREAM

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning everyone I will be streaming as long as I can today.
Enjoy this Sunday morning practice. I will be running through some terrorist hunt matches and then moving onto online matchmaking.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

it is really good, once you get the hang of building you are good to go

whats up man

Alright! Did you see the DM I left you on Discord?

no brother will check on monday

alright i can chat and play now, was just setting that up

Great, it is an idea I had a while back and I think you would be interested since you are delegating now!

So are you a pro player on rainbow 6 then? If so are you still in tournaments etc? if you are that is pretty cool

no but planning on brushing up my skills and entering if i can

Imagine we could have competitive gaming teams powered by steem, damn that would be cool

yeah and once SMT launches will have interesting use cases for gaming communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68