RAINBOW SIX LIVE STREAM (4)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Please excuse any delays, I am currently testing Dlive and optimizing the settings in OBS

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This chat takes so long to update it is crazy.

OK. After testing please do tell me about dlive. I also tried uploading a video to dtube but it didn't go well. I was only hearing the voice but the video was not showing.

Please if you can, teach me how to use it too

Whats up Johal! Stream is looking nice and HD

Just a black screen right now man, just letting you know.

toying with some settings

Was good quality with what you just had, no lag, audio was fine. Now ya just need a mic!

how is it now?

will fix audio in one min

is it clear for you or worse than before?

Still pretty good quality, you are pretty good at rainbow huh. I suck at it haha. Fortnite is my game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73