RAINBOW 6 SIEGE PRO LEAGUE - (PRO WARM UP) - DLIVE EXCLUSIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Decided to live stream some warm up terrorist hunt matches and casual games before moving into ranked play later this evening. Enjoy.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Decades ago, we are enjoying games through LAN network, playing with friends usu in internet cafe or the like. But now, we are playing games online and we dont know who we play with and this adds excitement in the arena... i love playing online games! LOL

nice job

Picture is frozen for me but can hear all audio

Im good man! What about you?. Just cooking up some food rn

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Jesus the spam on livestreams is already starting ^

what games do you play patchnotes?

I have a feeling it is a bot ^

Just checked, not a bot but he has left basically the same message on 3 other streams in the past 5 mins

how is quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58