RAINBOW 6 SIEGE - PRO STEEMIAN STREAM (3)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Enjoy everyone, will be streaming for a while. I am a 2 year veteran of Rainbow 6. I have been playing this game since it came out.

I will start out with a warm up in Terrorist hunt, then move into some online matches.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

sorry guys - adjusting settings

let me know how things are on your end please

i think i got settings down now - sorry doing 2 things at once. adjusting settings at same time - input would be appreciated

tip : if you go fullscreen and leave it there for a bit the quality gets better

good to have you here Johnny, let me know how the stream quality is for you

alright, time to get serious. i think settings are ok...please let me know guys

good to have you here achlord, how is the quality for you?

hey whats up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75