Ponyvania:Order of Equestria:Playthrough 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Alrighty since the TearRing Saga game is done here,it took me awhile to figure out what to do here on steemit next..But then this wonderful fan game popped into my mind so here we go with this one! I played the demo a bit back and finished it and I absolutely loved this game! It combines two of the things I like into one and merges them so I am not complaining here. Castlevania is great and MLP is good.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

HI. Just want to help. Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? Are you familiar with URL PROMOTER? I will share it with you. If you are interested please watch this video. Thanks
https://www.urlpromoter.com/Page/Index/EXnzcliica10eAv

Ah uh thanks I had no idea such a thing was out there. I`ll take a look sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70