TearRing Saga:Map 40

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Well it has come to this. This is it! After such a long time and long journey ahead this is where it ends! This is the final! And boy does this one get crazy! So many events packed into one chapter! It is great! So sit back and enjoy the epic final to this wonderful gem of a game and thank you all and any who stuck by all the way to the end of all this. 40 maps total my gosh this game was long.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome to see such streams here on Steemit for a change, that's a breath of fresh air, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and these kind of tactical RPGs of that time are actually my favorite games, not to mention the art style!

Hey thank you very much! That..Makes me happy to hear that there are some here who enjoy this kind of content being posted. I really enjoy gaming especially the classics out there many of which I am still discovering on the way.

And yeah I have to agree with that! I like these kids of tactics RPG games too for much the same reasons you do also the music in a lot of these games back then was just amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66