Let's Play: Battlerite

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Battlerite is a free to play Multiplayer Online Battle Arena that's based off the original hit, Bloodline Champions.

It has a lot of comparisons to LoL and DotA, with several visual similarities, but in essence it's actually more like a "top-down" version of WoW arena.

If that sounds like your kinda thing, feel free to join me climb the ranks!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah we talked about it, that's why i want to buy it, i trust in the guy

Yoh Nathan, got your stream on my second monitor :) stay safe, good luck on Battlerite

Try to get minnowbooster to upvote your post maybe?

I usually vote trough PAL's discord, my only problem is with grumpycat, i've seen him flagging some posts, sometimes for no reason

I know how to play, but i haven't played in a while

Need to check that out then... writing steemstem posts takes all my time, i'm writing one now that will probably be my biggest one

UK time = Portugal time, with classes i can't have my sleep screwed, need my brain fresh for the morning

I've seen a agario based game that you can earn steem, but i still haven't checked that out

agar.io, that game where you are a little bubble and you can eat smaller bubbles and get bigger, and you can also devide yourself into smaller bubbles, it's a really famous game

Yes more or less, but there are other snakes there that can eat you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68