Living my life with Dlive as dlivenomad | I’m gonna travel the world with Dlive | 1st stop London next Seoul

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The number one reason I personally love dlive that I love travelling the world (planet earth) around before I go back to Planet Mars.

After travelling for few years now, I would say that travelling is the real education. Nothing can come close.

I wish everyone will have the means to travel and we’ll make it happen with Crypto and Blockchain

As usual you must have minimum 100SP to comment on my post.

dlivenomadselfie04
0C87A267-50F0-418D-A12E-B0420552CC75.jpeg
I spend 10 mins explaining about dlive and steemit to him

dlivenomadselfie05
B09A5EB0-8C6F-4442-BF77-49ECD1D9F092.jpeg
I spend 20 mins explaining about dlive and steemit to him and his girlfriend is a YouTuber
dlivenomadselfie06
82B78868-3C23-49AC-BC1D-1B09644AF824.jpeg
Spend 30mins explaining about dlive and asked him to pass it his grandchildren
dlivenomadselfie07

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yes agree with you completely,
Real education is in travelling.
You get a chance to talk with different people, interact with them, spend time with them, learn about the language, culture and be friends with them.

Yes Yes Yes i would travel to different parts of world. The whole earth is a single country.

I love travelling too and i will also capture it and upload the vlogs on dlive.

I will not sell steem for less than $100..

I am also create a post as a true follower on dlivenomad and awaiting for your valuable advise ....
https://steemit.com/dlive/@hafizullah/1fa037f0-8503-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9

Yes! A personal dream, is to travel and know many countries. Thank God I could meet Steemit doing a good job I could achieve that dream.

What a beautiful work you are doing for our dear community..... Thank you and stay awesome dear.

Until I am able to travel round the world, I will put it upon me to travel round Nigeria for steemit.

Traveling is indeed an education.

DLive is definitely a great way to share your traveling experiences on the Blockchiain. I am happy to hear that you are fulfilling your dream of traveling the world and it is a bit of a inspiration for me as well. I would like to share a great quote by Mark Twain:

“Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry and narrow-mindedness.”
                                               -Mark Twain

It is no wonder that a lot of the great people in the history have traveled the world because traveling is one of the most assured way of getting to know this world.

Wow! I like the way and manner you are promoting steemit all over the world. Preaching the gospel of steemit could not be over emphasize. You stressed more on dlive app which is good compared to YouTube app. I think dtube could be liking to YouTube. Perfect job done from your part. Keep the good work flowing.

Woow!!! Great job weldone. I love the passion, hardwork and dedication you are exhibiting in this new strategy.

The people with less than 100SP can now see and learn how to make it as well.

Yes,

travelling is the real education. Nothing can come close.


For real and practical learning we need travel, no alternative.
Best of Luck sir and we are also waiting for learning some from you.
@hafizullah

I wish everyone will have the means to travel and we’ll make it happen with Crypto and Blockchain

I know with steemit, I will be able to travel round the world too.

I love the way you are promoting steemit and Dlive. Keep it up bro, you are indeed a role model

Wow
You are really promoting Dlive so well
I hope you can come to my country soon so we promote Dlive together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05