Midnight Travel [ London ] Millennium Bridge, St.Pauls Cathedral and River Thames

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I decided to go for a midnight walk in London.

It’s so nice to go for a walk at night and have some me time.

Sometime I like my own company:)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@nathanmars, Nice to see midnight in London. Darkness but colorful with night time. Long bridge seems. Outstanding scenery viewing on to the bridge. Nice architectural buildings there.

The receptionist is right about 'how lucky we are'. Its easy to forget the simple gifts of life and forget to be appreciative of them.

PS: I can imagine you living you at St. Paul's during another lifetime :-)

Very cool midnight stroll! I have only read of the River Thames in books, all those Charles Dickins books, probably.

This week I am going to change a bit my habits, I will still come in to see what you are up to. Some nice resteems on your blog, keep finding the cream and interacting there ;p

Love and Light

Changing habits are good thing :)

Thanks for mentioning the Resteem and I’m starting to go outside my own blog more and more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84