Fishing is a very lucrative agricultural bussiness if you leave near the coast

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It is a beautiful sight to behold when u visit the beach at the point when fishermen had come back from the sea.

I didn't really know fishermen make money as i learnt that day when i visited the beach with my friends. I live in the central part of Ghana, Ashanti region, Kumasi so i don't really get to the sea the sea often. The only things i get to sea are rivers and lakes and even those none are close to me.

So yh fishing or fish farming if you don't have the sea close to you can be very lucrative if you do it well with consistency and efficiency.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Fishing indeed is a lucrative business,tge melody of their music is great.

Bm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10