You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Streams] Call of Duty Black Ops 4

in #dlive6 years ago

Ive always been a big fan of the call of duty series. I dont have the latest one but have four of the older versions. Myself and my best mate lived together throughout college and spent so many hours playing in the evening time.

He was a little better than me but i could still kill more than i died. Ive pretty much stopped playing since i moved to get a job which is a pity since we spent so mich time at it.

Watching some of your gameplay i think your on about the same level. I was almost expecting you to be one of those shit hot snipers that can take out 20 people on the run. Its still a great game and watching makes me tempted to take up the controller again. Keep going and enjoy.

#dynamicacid

Sort:  

Wish I had time to play too! Great comment and thanks for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87