STAY BY RIHANNA (VIDEO COVER BY @nmalove)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians
Welcome to my blog..

This is becoming a daily routine for me cos i'm trying to find my voice again. I quit singing over 2 years ago and i sound a little cranky now, I have decided to go back to what i love doing, train my voice and i will be sharing my progress with you all..

Yesterday i did an Audio of Stay by Rihanna and today i decided to do a video version. I love the song so much because it was one of the songs that i used to get over depression 2 years ago, one of my songs i used for my healing process.

I hope you enjoy it, i appreciate all comments..

Sing along with me..
All along it was a fever
A cold-sweat hot-headed believer
I threw my hands in the air, said, "Show me something,"
He said, "If you dare, come a little closer."

Round and around and around and around we go
Oh now, tell me now, tell me now, tell me now you know.

Not really sure how to feel about it.
Something in the way you move
Makes me feel like I can't live without you.
It takes me all the way.
I want you to stay.

It's not much of a life you're living
It's not just something you take, it's given

Round and around and around and around we go
Oh now, tell me now, tell me now, tell me now you know.

Not really sure how to feel about it.
Something in the way you move
Makes me feel like I can't live without you.
Yeah, it takes me all the way.
I want you to stay.

Ooh, ooh, ooh, the reason I hold on
Ooh, ooh, ooh, 'cause I need this hole gone
Funny you're the broken one but I'm the only one who needed saving
'Cause when you never see the light it's hard to know which one of us is caving.

Not really sure how to feel about it.
Something in the way you move

Makes me feel like I can't live without you.
Yeah, it takes me all the way.

I want you to stay, stay.
I want you to stay, ooh.

Thanks for listening..

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Lovely voice ! And soooooo comfortable in front of the camera, you actually capture it effortlessly well done !

Thank you soo much.. Coming from the talented artist himself, i am flattered..

wow yeah you do have a really good voice, very smooth and when you go "I want you to staaaaaaay" its super pure dude really on point
you just have to talk to more Americans more often to get the accent down perfectly you know? I feel like your Nigerian accent makes you sound like you have a British Accent and you would be REALLy good at the British Rapping, Ya DON know?

Da ting goes SMASH , haha i cant find that song but its this really fast Uk rapper, the music video has him smashing a bunch of stuff in an Apt and its really funny he raps so fast its super human

Anyway to prepare for incoming mega welth you should watch this new Beyonce and Jay Z music video and prepare for how we are going to get Beyonce to come to Africa for a Performance, we have to make it worth her while and we haveto geta venue in Lagos and make sure the tickets prices are sold in cryptocurrency so the price goes up and we can afford to pay beyonce since she charges a LOT of money, but if we do it right we can make money selling her tickets and everyone in Africa would come for the event,oh itd be crazy iutd be like royalty coming to Nigeria, it would be insane man, but thats by Dream to make that Happen for Steem Nigeria members, to get all sorts of big time celebrities to start touring Africa t start showing people that its worth their time to start working hard online and make money in cryptocurrency

this music video is getting the world ready for a new era of insane massive wealth

First of all, what brought you to my 27 days old post??? @ackza!!😁😁
I appreciate the compliments.. Bringing Bey will be massively crazy!!

I will advise you to join the Music Industry you will do well there. Keep it up.

🙈🙈🙈🙈thank you..

You are really doing a great job getting your voice back to shape.

It took almost forever to load, but the part i saw, i loved it. Nice choice of song.

Thank you..

Wooh this is cool sister i love it, with a lovely voice, weldon

Wow I'm surprised by the beautiful voice you have! Especially the concentration you have to play the piano and continue singing without being wrong

Life is a Merry go round...around and around...problem is that we always try to catch the one in front of us...

Your voice is beautiful,Wow! Bane on anything that would make you stop singing and depress you. Beauty was removed from the world for a short time but now it is back.

Aww.. Thank you dear, this is most beautiful thing i have heard in a long time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00