Playing with My Drone - Kootenai River Falls - Montana USA - Part 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is another video of me flying my drone over the Kootenai River Falls, just outside Troy, Montana USA. As I include in all of my drone posts, I am still a novice. But I am certainly getting better which I'm very happy about. When I grow up, I want to be a master aerial photographer.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

With my love of mountains, rivers, and travel, I can’t imagine not Upvoting and Sharing content like this! Bravo!

Cool video... Keep on photographing with drone :)

Regards
@hadimemories
Organizer The Flying Photographer Contest [Photo & Video Drone] & Steemit Drone Lovers - Community
SAVE_20180509_170115.png


Join on discord channel Steemit Drone Lovers - Community https://discord.gg/sbvk4wb

I've lived in north Idaho for how many years? And haven't been to these falls yet?! I need to fix this!

Hey, this is a nice flight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59