Samurai Sword Experience In Osaka /刀体験

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello My steemit friends,
I would like to share my Samurai sword experience in Osaka that was once day for great memory.
I've tried to practise holding Japanese sword and used it. Hopefully, you will like my video.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love your samurai sword is amazing .. I've been following you. if you have time to visit my blog.

Thank you.

เพิ่งเคยเห็นการฟันดาบของญี่ปุ่นเลยค่ะพี่ปู @noopu เก่งและดูครึมมาก สุดยอดเลยค่ะ 😍

พี่ไปลองมาด้วย ยากเหมือนกันนะ

迫力あるね~

(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)

凄いですね。私も居合をやっていますが、真剣で稽古をしたことはありません。

いい思い出でした。今回は初めて刀を使っていました。

This must really be quite fun.

It was fun but it’s was difficult for me. It made my arm hurted. 😆

Good exercise then. At least fun means you won't mind doing again. :-)

ดูสง่างามและเคร่งขรึมมากค่ะ ดาบคงคมน่าดูค่ะ

คมมากคะ เห็นแล้วก็แบบกลัว ตอนนั่งดูนะคะ

vidio that cool @noopu, movie i like, @ noopu can do,☺️

Thanks that you like my video.

เดี๋ยวๆ รอมวยไทยพี่มาสู้ 55555

เอามาๆรอดูจ้า🤼‍♀️

かっこいいですね!動画の編集も力強くてGoodです!

嬉しい、ありがとうございます😊

A bit too shot! There are no women learning the samurai sword!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49