Tokyo Trip/โตเกียวทริป

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my Steemit friends,
I would like to show my video about my trip in Tokyo with my aunt and her friends. I had fun and happy to visit all the sites that I hadn't been before. I hope you will enjoy with it.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

very beautiful shooting right, beautiful friend,☺️

Thank you 😊

ได้ล่ะ ?

แปลไฟล์ แต่ภาพไม่ชัดเท่ากับที่ทำก่อนแปลง

ดูแล้วเหมือนได้ไปเที่ยวเลย สวยดีครับ

ขอบคุณคะ

สวยงามมากๆค่ะ

ขอบคุณคะ

Tokyo is known as the world's leading economic center. Besides, it is a tourist center with many historical and architectural monuments. Can you ask the name of the temple you are standing? I hope to be there soon

It’s Sensoji Temple at Asakusa, don’t miss to visit there.😀

I will definitely go there ))

Have fun!

very beautiful shooting right, beautiful friend,☺️

very good. you are good at this. i liked the music too.

Thank you, friend😀

旅行楽しかったのが伝わってきます♪

私のビデオを見て楽しんでくださいね。

คุณปูก็ติดเชื้อวีดีโอเหมือนกันนะคะ มาใช้แท็กของพวกเราได้นะคะ #dlivethai 😸

เปล่าเลยคะ 555 ลงทางดีทูปแล้วแต่ลงไม่ได้คะ หันทางทางดีไลฟ์แทนคะ ไม่ได้เขียนไทยเลยไม่ได้แท๊กคะ

これは何語ですか?

タイ語です。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99