Hozugawa River Boat Riding/保津川下り

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my Steemit friends,
Today I would like to show riding boat on the Hozu-gawa river that we started at Kameoka to Arashiyama. We took 1.40 hrs. We were really enjoyed with the wonderful scenery on the way. Hopefully, you will like my post.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

คล้ายล่องแก่งบ้านเราเนอะ

คล้ายๆจ้าพี่

癒される☺️

😘😊🤗😊

Nice day with lovely nature!
Quite an exciting trip!

วิวสวย บรรยากาศดี น่าสนุกมากๆ
ซีนล่องเรือแล้วรถไฟวิ่งข้ามสะพานพอดี สุดยอดมากๆเลยครับ

川下りおもしろそう!!
動画編集、上手ですねー!

まだまだです、ありがとうございます😊

Beautiful scenery along the river! It would be a great adventure traveling by boat. The water looks clean and refreshing.

I enjoyed watching your video! Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Thank you for stopping by.😊

You're welcome!

P.S. I heard that there was an earthquake in Osaka.... Hope you are okay and nothing is serious with you!

Thank you so much, I'm fine and be safe.

You're welcome! I'm glad to hear that you are fine and be safe. Take good care of yourself. ;)

Thank you again 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05