Writing for Steemit: Then and now

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Oh boy this is an embarrassing first video. I sat on this for a week, but I finally decided it was worth releasing. I almost decided never to let it see the light of day, but it's worth a laugh. I'm not even going to try to describe what I was talking about, just have fun watching me stumble through my first video =]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You'll look back on this video and laugh. you'll think look how far I've come from that first video.

Very true, after watching it a few times it made me laugh more than cringe. I figured it could help brighten up someone's day, so I released it.

I have a few more ideas for videos, I hope to record this weekend. Stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71