VR Game Streaming - Arizona Sunshine and VR Chat/Onward

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

New to DLive, streaming some VR gameplay. I appreciate your interaction and viewership. I will try to respond to chat as possible, it may be harder to notice in VR.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Some really great gaming content here definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

Good post! .. I will also follow you, follow me and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks
https://steemit.com/gaming/@misc.jocs/steemit-it-was-a-quiet-day-when-suddenly-assasins-creed-black-flag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65