I did not mean to post this!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Last night I was trying to figure out why I could not get dlive to work. I had tried many things but nothing seemed to work. After trying to get thing working for about 2 hours or so I gave up on trying to figure it out. I went back to my steemit page and watched one of my preivous streams to see if i could try to improve the quality, atleast on twitch if dlive wasn't going to work. After i watched the video I figured id try to see if it would work and just put in a bunch of random letters thinking it wouldn't work. Next thing i know I'm ready to go live. At this time I did not realize that this was already posted on my Steemit page....
I am definitely glad that dlive is finally working for me though! :D

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50