Sort:  

Glad to see another WoW player on Dlive! Grinding mythic runs is the worst!! lol Good luck dude!

Thanks man! I'm always looking for more people to try and push them if you ever want to join!

Good to see more MMO's getting streamed, a nice variety compared to the usual battle royale games etc.

Most, if not all, of my streams are probably going to be of World of Warcraft. The only game I have been able to play nonstop since I was 6! :D

This was a fun run bro! I have a damn blast running with you - the only healer I never second-guess running anything with <3

Thanks for running with me man! hard to find dps like you to run with me ;) Cant wait for you to finish your assassination set!!!!!!

Hell yeah bro! Going to be working on that assassination rotation/dps over the next few days :D

I just need a good blood relic and i'll be equal ilvl to my sub set!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58