2. Favorite Non-musical Sound

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My weekend vacation in Camiguin Island last month turned out to be one of the best experiences of my life that I even considered living in Camiguin for a month in this lifetime.

These are just few of my favorite non-musical sounds ft. Camiguin Island.

The early morning breeze with birds chirping and trees swaying and a bit of drizzle made that one morning one of the most beautiful mornings I've ever had in a while. Then later that day, we went to a white island thus the sound made by the boat which is like a cat's purr for me in a form of a boat. Then the ocean waves as we sail against strong winds going home.

How about you? What are your favorite non-musical sounds?

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81