You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY WITH @IVARGEREIKO - VIDEO

in #dlive6 years ago

I think dlive doesn't like me. Anytime i tried to watch your video, it skips. This 4.28sec might take me 10 minutes to watch, like i did the last time. Did you post this on YouTube?

Congratulations once again my friend. One year gone, forever to go. I wish you a life time of happiness and joy.

I totally love your dress. You know how to dress so simple, yet exquisite. Well done my friend. Always proud to call you one. Those special treats makes my mouth drool hahaha. This is perfect. You both deserve this and even more.

Sort:  

im not sure why its not loading, its on dlive. i will ask the @dlive team. aw thanks so much! the food was fantastic!

The food has to be fantastic, because you are fantastic too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79