#ulogs DAY 21-Happy Busy Day VID_20180605_172439

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi,steemians! You log! Me Log!
Once again here I am uloggers!

Making Empanada
I kilo flour
Salt to taste
I 1/3 tea glass oil
I 1/4 luke warm water

Procedure:
Mix flour salt and oil thoroughly
Add the lukewarm water
Knead until dough is really fine
Note: it"s up to you what filling you like to according to your d
desires.

Here"s my dlive watch it for fun
Just to busy but I must smile and go.

Vote @steemgigs as witness
@surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support #untalented #teardrop smt token #steemsecret #steemdump #ulogs
KEEP STEEMING TO THE MOON

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am here sister followed

Oh my brother thank you for ou are there..your son is so cute.

just like you sister

just like you sister

Brother i am going to be mad jejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64