#ulog Day 22 -How to Maintain Beauty? VID_20180607_062459

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi steemians over there! Are you busy like me?Ok,are you willing to know my secret why I looked younger with my age?So feel free to watch my drive what I am doing after my busy days. I still manage to do it to look younger.

You need to make a paste.

2 tablespoons quaker oats
I tablespoons honey
I tablespoons olive oil
1 tablespoons rose water
Just mix it well and put in your face.Then leave for two hours and wash with cold water and papaya soap.
Anyway,anyhow,"REAL BEAUTY IS NOT WHAT WE SEE IN YOUR FACE BUT WHAT IS INSDE YOUR HEART"

I am 48 grandmother of two and look my face?😊😊😊
I love you guys.

This is my #ulogs 22,,
Have a good time.

Vote @steemgigs my witness
@surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support #teardrops sent token
#untalented #steemsecrets #blogs

Loving you,
Nancy deevi

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

wow sister thanks for beauty tips

Yes it's organic.Even a man.can use it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62