What is Ulog For Me?(My Entry @maverikinvictus a Video Contest) VID_20180702_050842

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Good morning steemians specially Sir Mave and @surpassinggoogle. This is my entry for your contest explaining what is ulog?
I remember before,the first time it was poop up in streaming,I wonder what it was?Then seems I understood that it's about Your blog or my blog of the day,just like a diary telling how's your day or my day.
I remember we had a private conversation with @mermaidvampire asking me,"Mami,did you.notice the steemians post tags ulog and even the title was ulog.I was guessing what was about it and I told her it was new from @surpassinggoogle. I was even laughing because ulog in Visayan language is not good word .Ulog-ulog mean joking like for.example I will tell my friend that she is beautiful and sexy but it is just a joke compliments.

But the real essence of ulog is You that is blogging about how your days went on.
My first ulog was all about myself ,what I was doing.I realized that it is an easy way of starting blogging everyday,just narrating everything in me.
I never thought that ulog will become famous,I become a fans to all uloggers and even me I am feeling like becoming a celebrity.It is so funny.

So for the newbie in ulog,try to read and follow the instruction of Sir Terry in his video..Be mind of putting first tag #ulog and the title must be ulog with number of days you started Day 1,and so.on.Write the time and place when.and where you are making your ulog.It is just like a journal or diary.
Ulog now has its own condenser that is easy to use.

That's all I can say.Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You are really so great post.
Thank for sharing this steemit blog.
Best of luck...

Thank you so.much..
I encourage everyone to do the same and so much more if you will do the best

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Please join in the first official ULOG contest. It has an untalented paradigm, so flaws allowed plus every participant wins something. Please share with friends and groups and communities too. Thank you for ulogging. In this contest we will have you attempt to twist your tongue a bit while taking ulogging on dlive. Please join in here

Oh Yes @steemgiggers I wil joint this. Thank you so much for the invitation

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ooohhhhh thank you so much Nay Deevi for submitting this!!!


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hehehe Kapalan na moves Sir Mav

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Another good one here, entries are starting to pour in, this would be very big maverick

Thank you @josediccus
Let us rock for ulog...

@olivia08
So correct, ulogging is fun and so simple.
Infact it makes our steeming so easy..
Love ulog
Keep ulogging

Keep steeming keep ulogging keep shining like a celebrity.

This is a great submission, thanks for doing #ulog.

Not so great my dear
Its my hard time doing this jejeje
For ulogs we can do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94