OTV Arts Presents: Beatboxing Tutorial: Breath Sounds and BassBoxing!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey DLive!

So Outside The Vox is going to start producing some awesome tutorials in between the performances we have coming up for you!

We are so excited, and hope you are too!

If you have always wanted to know more about beatboxing, tune in above!!!

Hope you get something out of this! Thanks so much for watching!

Follow for more arts programming!

  • The OTV Team

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Very cool. I've watched some live looping that incorporates beat boxing very well, but I've never had the confidence to do it myself in a live show. Looping percussion I've done a lot, but not beat boxing. I should work on that.

Cool idea for a channel by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60