Path Of Exile New Flashback Event[DUnite][EN-TR]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My name is Güven, i livin in turkey and im computer enginner , if you enjoy my stream ,please comment on chat and we can make better livestream :)
if you got any question about the computer spec, progragming, game dont be shy just ask me

--
if you enjoy my stream than comment here and we can do much better stream with you
and dont forget the follow me

Livestream Features:
Donation Track(İts not alert yet but i can track)
Vote Alert
Chat Screen

Upcoming:Features
Donation Alert
Follow Alert
Maybe (Green Screen)

My Pc Spec:
Motherboard: Z270-KRAIT-GAMING
GPU: Evga Gtx 970
CPU: 6600K(4.1GHZ)
RAM: 2x4 2666MHZ
Mouse: Zowie FK2 (400DPİ)
Keyboard: Razer Blackwidow
MousePad: Steelseries QCK+

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

That would kick butt! Although with the last three people I've chatted with, we're on different servers. :P

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

great long stream bro!! :D #grind

Hey man. How's it goin?

No problem. Saw the DUnite tag and had to come support. Also, love games like this. I sometimes play the Diablo seasons. I'm good! Just finished streaming, so I'm checking everyone else out.

Thanks, man. I appreciate that. :D

great stream, awesome content brother. have a good one and vote my stream too pls <3

Yeah. I should start an account up on the EU servers, but currently I play on NA.

Yeah? That'd be awesome! I love loot games like this.

Cool man! I'll have to look into it. This game looks pretty sick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59