You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG ZOO: which animal will you be??? Ulog Day 10

in #dlive6 years ago

Lol 😂 she doesn’t want to look like a frog 🐸 anymore ....
I totally love the dreemie fox🦊 😀
Really cute ..
You can substitute it for headless 👌🏼
I love it and can’t wait to watch some more videos 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

Sort:  

Me, I want to, but if there’s a Prince Charming who would like to kiss me. hehe 😂 like a fairytale story

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Lol you want the frog ?

nope - no way - no more frog! hahahahahahahaha

i really love the Dreemie Fox too!!!!!!! the more I see her - the more I LOVE her! LOLOL and yes - i think she will be the new alternative instead of headless!! hehehehe

tomorrow - i'll show you some more options LOL i'll tag you... tell me if you like any of them (but..... i think i really really really still love Dreemie Fox! lol)

Alright dear I’m sorry waiting for more options @dreemsteem.

Who knows I might find one for myself lol

I love the dreamie fox for you too 🤗

yeahhhhhh i'm about to post the others... go look and tell me what you think! hahahaa

Ok 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83