𝗨𝗻𝗮 𝗽𝗶𝗻𝘁𝗼𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗰𝗮 𝗯𝗶𝗲𝗻𝘃𝗲𝗻𝗶𝗱𝗮./𝗔 𝗽𝗶𝗰𝘁𝘂𝗿𝗲𝘀𝗾𝘂𝗲 𝘄𝗲𝗹𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗲. ( IntroduceYourself.)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos, espero estén todos bien. Mi nombre verdaderamente no tiene relevancia, mi cuenta se llama @paintingandart y he creado este blog con la finalidad de regalar arte... En otras palabras…

𝖱𝖤𝖦𝖠𝖫𝖠𝖱𝖳𝖤

Siempre he pensado que el ARTE está en todo, es como la matemática. Además el arte está en los ojos del espectador. Es una viva expresión de nuestros sentimientos.
Quise hacer una introducción algo diferente y espero puedas disfrutar de ella. Tuve algún tiempo para husmear en la red y alcance a notar que hay personas 100% talentosas en esta plataforma, lo cual es maravilloso. Espero poder aprender mucho de ella y sobretodo poder aportar a la plataforma.
Contándoles un poco de mí, puedo decir que desde mi infancia el color y los papeles me apasionaron y poco a poco se convirtió en parte de mi vida, no me imagino un mundo sin arte y sin color. Aprendí a hacer casi de todo, así no me agradara, nunca esta demás saber cosas…

El conocimiento es el pilar de la vida humana.

Bueno amigos no quiero extender mucho esta presentación, por ahora me despido pero recuerden:

[̲̲̅̅E̲̲̅̅L̲̲̅̅ ̲̲̅̅A̲̲̅̅R̲̲̅̅T̲̲̅̅E̲̲̅̅ ̲̲̅̅N̲̲̅̅O̲̲̅̅ ̲̲̅̅T̲̲̅̅I̲̲̅̅E̲̲̅̅N̲̲̅̅E̲̲̅̅ ̲̲̅̅I̲̲̅̅D̲̲̅̅I̲̲̅̅O̲̲̅̅M̲̲̅̅A̲̲̅̅S̲̲̅̅]

INGLES

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. My name does not really matter, my account is called @paintingandart and I created this blog with the purpose of giving art .... In other words ...

𝖦𝖨𝖵𝖤 𝖸𝖮𝖴𝖱𝖲𝖤𝖫𝖥

I have always thought that ART is everything, it is like mathematics. In addition, art is in the eyes of the spectator. It is a living expression of our feelings.
I wanted to make a somewhat different introduction and I hope you can enjoy it. I had some time to snoop on the net and to notice that there are 100% talented people on this platform, which is wonderful. I hope I can learn a lot from her and above all be able to contribute to the platform.
Telling them a little about me, I can say that since my childhood the color and the roles fascinated me and little by little it became part of my life, I can not imagine a world without art and without color. I learned to do almost everything, so I did not like it, never know what else…

_ Knowledge is the pillar of human life._

Well friends I do not want to extend this presentation much, for now I say goodbye but remember:

[̲̲̅̅A̲̲̅̅r̲̲̅̅t̲̲̅̅ ̲̲̅̅h̲̲̅̅a̲̲̅̅s̲̲̅̅ ̲̲̅̅n̲̲̅̅o̲̲̅̅ ̲̲̅̅l̲̲̅̅a̲̲̅̅n̲̲̅̅g̲̲̅̅u̲̲̅̅a̲̲̅̅g̲̲̅̅e̲̲̅̅s̲̲̅̅]

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@paintingsandart, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63