Snorkel Day 2 Part 1 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Greetings and salutations all my Steemian friends! Here is part one of our second day of snorkeling in PCB. I felt the videos were a bit too long, so I decided to edit them into smaller sections and release them there.

On our second day, the visibility was much murkier but it was still enjoyable and there is an abundance of sea life that can still be seen. There were a few jelly fish floating around and I was able to catch one in this video!


All photos and videos are my own creation unless otherwise noted.

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg


All That Is Gold Does Not Glitter,
Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost
-Tolkien

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97