Deep Sea Fishing PCB 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail


Here is the video to go along with my Deep Sea Fishing post. We had a blast and stayed out for approximately 5 hours. The time was split about 50/50 fishing and traveling. The angle of my GoPro is not set up perfectly but I hope you enjoy our catches anyway. The video has my daughter, @sushiqueen, to my right and my brother-in-law, Andy, to her right.



All in all we did exceptionally well compared to the other participants on our boat and we ended up with 23 lbs of fish in total. It was a great bonding day for me and my daughter and I wouldn't hesitate to go out with this group again. Most of the fish you see us catch were referred to as "vermilion snapper", unfamiliar to me, although we did catch a few trigger fish(out of season) and undersized red snapper. Enjoy the vid!


All photos and videos are my own creation unless otherwise noted.

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg


All That Is Gold Does Not Glitter,
Not All Those Who Wander Are Lost
-Tolkien

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice day you all had there.

You may have caught the most fish...
But she caught the biggest fish right?

I'm keeping track for historical records.

Trust me, she made that abundantly clear numerous times! Normally she skunks everyone with quantity and size, but then again she's been fishing since before she could walk....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99