Playing Aero Fighter for #mamecontest by @sebbbl

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The #mamecontest by @sebbbl motivated me to download this wonderful little game. If you have some spare time at your hands give it a try, it is very fun and entertaining. :-)
It remembered me of the good old times in the arcarde, although I never actually played this one.
I was much better back then at those kind of games though.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey ! Glad to see you enter the contest ! You scored 81700, not bad !
For those who want to participate, see there :
https://busy.org/@sebbbl/retrogaming-contest-week-1-aero-fighters-1-steem-basic-income-entry-to-win

Thanks for the info about the game - I really enjoyed playing.
Hope there will be some trend followers now that they see there are participants for the contest :-)

Congratulations ! You won a SBI share ! I will send 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome quickly, you will soon receive a message from them confirming your registration.

Wow, amazing - this actually made my day :-) And I had a lot of fun playing.
On the other hand - it's not really winning if I was the only participant :-/
It would be fine for me if you decide to keep it for another contest.

It's nice of you, but that's the prize I announced, and that's what you played for, so you deserve it. I will just wait a moment SBD/STEEM ratio is worth it if you don't mind.

In that case - thank you again ^^
I don't mind at all.

Looking forward to your new posts - can train my french that way too :-)

Congratulations @pepperred! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @pepperred! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19