New on DLive! Dance meets Technology! Custom Light Show | One

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Dlive and Friends!

This is my first upload to Dlive and I wanted to share a little about who I am and what we do.

In this video we look at one of our custom light dance shows. In fact it is our flagship light show at the moment.
I would love to hear what you all think about it in the comments! Dance Meets technology! I love it.

Would this be the fist video of its kind on DLive?

Thanks for watching and if you enjoyed the video please subscribe

Bruno Kopf from @performingarts

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 21.34% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83