New Streamer On Dlive | Interactive Gaming Stream (PhlyDaily)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Who Am I?
I'm 26 years old, Youtuber/Twitcher/Gamer, who is tired of what these platforms have been doing to their life and blood, the content creators. Trying out Dlive & steemit in general, overall great experience so far.
My goal in streaming is to interact with the viewers on the stream and to build a community around the channel. The games I mostly play are war themed, such as War Thunder, Escape from Tarkov and many more. So if you are in to that stuff feel free to follow my steemit page to know when I go live.
Thanks for your time,
Phly

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Love your streams man happy your here!

I will definitely be checking you out. Thanks!

Thanks all for the support!

welcome to the new wave. Love the new idea on dlive. Lets see that action.

Do you remember "Second Life"? I thought it would be cool to have our Steem "world" be presented or represented as a virtual place one day. Time warp a decade from now.... We can have each other over to visit, collaborate, share music, etc. with avatars and buildings and streets!! lol
I think it would be cool.

yeah friend its a good for to improve our community and we all are help each other on it and are more closer friend day by day
dlive is also a good idea as guider we should use it
i playing the many battle field game,like clash of king,sword king,now i am playing guns of gloy here we work like a allince

Excellent these two platform ,,,, a question? will it be possible that in a while not far away, video games will occupy so much space in the networks, as is the sport to name one, will it be possible?

DLive is a very good tool that leads that way ,,,, now the big question is if these big platforms like steemit and Dlive that are developing more every day with their blockchain ,,, go down from the throne to a giant like facebook ,?

ok already I vote. do not forget to vote back

Thats right bro tell em like it is Steemit has taken over get with it or get left behind

My first answer on new account steemit and is for U. Have a lot of lucky here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70