You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STRONGEND] 💘ARTOFLOVE Lifestyle Practices

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey man, I'm so glad you've found what makes your body happy and recovered from so much! Nosocomial infections are fucking awful. Horrifyingly common, and awful. Just a heads up, I saw a recent study that vaping was found to have heavy metals, and when they looked deeper, it was because of the coils - so regardless of what the liquid was, the problem was the coils themselves. The newer the coils, the more metals they let off, apparently. If you want to look into that further, just fyi.
Have a great night!

Sort:  

Interesting! Yeah i dont really use coils much, but will pay more attention, thanks to your informing me of this.

I have some vape coils that are crysta, but I mostly stick to a surgical grade titanium nail on my silicone rig.

Oh, that's good. I didn't know there were different options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87