You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Food Not Lawns Canada ~ September 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

#proofoftaters is awesome. XD
I will now say "Fluffy!" with due cuteness factor. Your princess canna sounded almost as cute. ;)
I love your funky zucchini! What do you do with your yellow squash? I've only tried a few recipes that had them in it and they were ...meh? I'd love to know some good recipes to try.

Sort:  

I just fry up the yellow zucchini or grate it and make a loaf (which I am planning on doing on Sunday). The smaller ones I cut up and put in salad. Personally I don't find it much different than the green zucchini.

Aww yeah Flufffyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... *said with strained desperation

A loaf, like zucchini bread?

Yes, with a gazillion chocolate chips!! hehehheee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87